Shop
Order within 4 hours 26 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Fruits & Flowers
Local Ashland, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time! They even texted pictures of the arrangement! Very pleased!
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Prompt, courteous staff. Loved getting a picture of the flowers sent. They were so fresh and lasted forever.
Stacy's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2018, 12:17 pm

Thank you so much for the great review we appreciate your business
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very helpful and informative staff.
Stacy's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2018, 11:04 am

Thank you very much for the very kind review. We appreciate your business.
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful and Best Quality! Very grateful that the arrangement arrived and was even better than the display picture. The flowers used were very healthy and fresh, our employee enjoyed them for over a week without wilting. Even then only a few varieties in the arrangement needed to be removed, there were still plenty of fresh flowers left to take her through a 2nd week. Can't say enough about the quality and beauty of this flowers order.
Stacy's Reply:
Date: Jun 20, 2018, 10:50 am

Thank you so very much for your business we appreciate the very kind review.
Date: Jun 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement. You were so helpful, during a difficult time. Everyone needs to use you. The customer service is great!!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Good experience, would recommend
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service and most importantly beautiful unique arrangements.
Stacy's Reply:
Date: Dec 04, 2017, 9:00 pm

Thank you so much for your comments we appreciate your business. Enjoy your holidays.
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I can't say enough about this business and the wonderful people working here. I placed a order for 2 arrangements for a funeral. Stacy called me and asked if she could do her own thing instead of what I picked out. She explained that what I picked, the certain flowers were not up to par due to the recent hurricanes. She promised me that I would get my monies worth and that she would send pictures. Well, I think I got the better deal. She did beautiful arrangements and I LOVED them. Fruits and Flowers will be my new goto place for flowers!!! Thank You!
Stacy's Reply:
Date: Oct 11, 2017, 9:26 am

Jessica, thank you so very much for your kind words and review we really appreciate your business and look forward to a long continued relationship with you. Have a wonderful and blessed year.
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I received flowers from my son today, they were the prettiest arrangement I have ever gotten (I'm 73 so that's saying a bit). What a great arrangement and assortment. I'm keeping your card for the next ones I need to send.
Stacy's Reply:
Date: Aug 16, 2017, 10:19 am

Thank you so very much that really means a lot we appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you were pleased and look forward to meeting your future flower needs. Have a wonderful and blessed year.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement and it last a long time. Great
Stacy's Reply:
Date: Aug 10, 2017, 10:30 pm

Thank you so much. We really appreciate your kind words and your review. We are so happy to hear you are pleased with the flower arrangement. Have a wonderful and blessed year.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

You did a wonderful job! My mother-in-law was thrilled! They were sent for her 93rd birthday and she said they were beautiful!!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

A very good experience and the flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I received a beautiful arrangement for my birthday - thank you!
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were very pretty. My daughter had requested purple, and most of the flowers were a shade of purple. However, she asked that they be delivered in the morning and they didn't come until almost 5:00 PM.
Stacy's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2016, 10:30 pm

Hello Mrs Hucheson, Please except my apology for the late delivery. On our end we were not notified of a AM delivery. Thank You so very much for taking the time to send in a review of our company. Happy belated birthday and we want to wish you and your Family a very Merry Christmas. Sincerely, Stacy Whipple Fruits & Flowers
Mary Hutcheson's Reply:
Date: Dec 15, 2016, 10:55 am

Apology accepted. I totally understand signals getting crossed. Merry Christmas!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ashland, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Fruits & Flowers
10049 Licking Hole Rd.
Ashland, VA. 23005
Local: (804) 559-0675

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase