Shop
Order within 12 hours 42 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Fruits & Flowers
Local Mechanicsville, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I can't say enough about this business and the wonderful people working here. I placed a order for 2 arrangements for a funeral. Stacy called me and asked if she could do her own thing instead of what I picked out. She explained that what I picked, the certain flowers were not up to par due to the recent hurricanes. She promised me that I would get my monies worth and that she would send pictures. Well, I think I got the better deal. She did beautiful arrangements and I LOVED them. Fruits and Flowers will be my new goto place for flowers!!! Thank You!
Stacy's Reply:
Date: Oct 11, 2017, 9:26 am

Jessica, thank you so very much for your kind words and review we really appreciate your business and look forward to a long continued relationship with you. Have a wonderful and blessed year.
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I received flowers from my son today, they were the prettiest arrangement I have ever gotten (I'm 73 so that's saying a bit). What a great arrangement and assortment. I'm keeping your card for the next ones I need to send.
Stacy's Reply:
Date: Aug 16, 2017, 10:19 am

Thank you so very much that really means a lot we appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you were pleased and look forward to meeting your future flower needs. Have a wonderful and blessed year.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement and it last a long time. Great
Stacy's Reply:
Date: Aug 10, 2017, 10:30 pm

Thank you so much. We really appreciate your kind words and your review. We are so happy to hear you are pleased with the flower arrangement. Have a wonderful and blessed year.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

You did a wonderful job! My mother-in-law was thrilled! They were sent for her 93rd birthday and she said they were beautiful!!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

A very good experience and the flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I received a beautiful arrangement for my birthday - thank you!
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were very pretty. My daughter had requested purple, and most of the flowers were a shade of purple. However, she asked that they be delivered in the morning and they didn't come until almost 5:00 PM.
Stacy's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2016, 10:30 pm

Hello Mrs Hucheson, Please except my apology for the late delivery. On our end we were not notified of a AM delivery. Thank You so very much for taking the time to send in a review of our company. Happy belated birthday and we want to wish you and your Family a very Merry Christmas. Sincerely, Stacy Whipple Fruits & Flowers
Mary Hutcheson's Reply:
Date: Dec 15, 2016, 10:55 am

Apology accepted. I totally understand signals getting crossed. Merry Christmas!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mechanicsville, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Fruits & Flowers
10388 Brickerton Dr.
Mechanicsville, VA. 23116
Local: (804) 559-0675

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase